b87dff4c7a · encapsulate core storage maps via private visibility · Updated 2026-09-26 16:20:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?