3d15aff0ef · apply new ghost-connect features into lite version · Updated 2026-10-08 18:11:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?